

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	Punitkumar Rameshbhai Rasadia	Chairman & Managing Director	19/11/2013
2	Meet Atulkumar Vachhani	Whole Time Director	19/11/2013
3	Mamata Punitkumar Rasadia	Non-Executive Director	15/07/2024
4	Krishna Murty Kannepalli	Independent Director	03/08/2024
5	Anandbhai Natwarlal Katkoria	Independent Director	03/08/2024
6	Shailesh Kantilal Thakkar	Independent Director	03/08/2024
7	Amita Chhaganbhai Pragada	Company Secretary	01/05/2019
8	Hitesh Makwana	Chief Financial Officer	21/08/2024

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Our Audit Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated August 26, 2024. The Audit Committee currently consists of:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Krishna Murty Kannepalli	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Anandbhai Natwarlal Katkoria	Member	Independent Director
3	Punitkumar Rameshbhai Rasadia	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Our Nomination and Remuneration Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated August 26, 2024. The Audit Committee currently consists of:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Krishna Murty Kannepalli	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Anandbhai Natwarlal Katkoria	Member	Independent Director
3	Mamata Punitkumar Rasadia	Member	Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Our Stakeholder Relationship Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated August 26, 2024. The Audit Committee currently consists of:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mamata Punitkumar Rasadia	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Meet Atulkumar Vachhani	Member	Whole-Time Director
3	Anandbhai Natwarlal Katkoria	Member	Independent Director

CIN No.: U24230GJ2013PTC077543



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Our Risk Management Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated August 26, 2024. The Audit Committee currently consists of:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Krishna Murty Kannepalli	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Meet Atulkumar Vachhani	Member	Whole-Time Director
3	Punitkumar Rameshbhai Rasadia	Member	Independent Director

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Our Internal Complaint Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated August 26, 2024. The Audit Committee currently consists of:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mamata Punitkumar Rasadia	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Punitkumar Rameshbhai Rasadia	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3	Meet Atulkumar Vachhani	Member	Whole-Time Director

CSR Committee

Our CSR Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated August 26, 2024. The Audit Committee currently consists of:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Punitkumar Rameshbhai Rasadia	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Meet Atulkumar Vachhani	Member	Whole-Time Director
3	Anandbhai Natwarlal Katkoria	Member	Independent Director